How does it felt like to be the #1 sexiest woman in the Philippines? Marian Rivera.

Image

So, that is Marian Rivera. And please, don’t ask me how i felt really. How does it felt like to be the #1 sexiest woman in the Philippines? It felt fine, I should say.

 

Okay, I’ll give you at least 3 on what I felt like when taking photos with Marian.

1. Feeling amused. She actually welcomed me to have a picture with her.
2. Feeling happy. Yes, not all people get to have a picture with Marian. Hard access. I get to have more insights on these stuff.
3. Feeling sad. I should have talk to her and more. Well, who knows what’s coming?
Insight:  Both parties have feelings. So get to know them both. Dig it in. Think.

Just to make you “inggit”, so i posted this one. Am kidding. But really, I have great insights and realisations on this kinds of situations. That’s up for another story, soon. So, keep in touch. Thanks. Yeah, just great to see her around. The #1 sexiest woman in the Philippines? Cool, title I bet.

Insight: There’s more that meets the eye. Be present, on the event. Ask questions.

 

How does it felt like to be the #1 sexiest woman in the Philippines? Marian Rivera. You can answer that for yourself too. What do you think? Any thoughts?

